• Call: +612 8005 0922
  • |
  • Email: learn@gold-standard.com
  • |
  • Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Click here for: GAMSAT Preparation Courses in UK GAMSAT Preparation Courses in Ireland
The best GAMSAT courses for your September sitting from GAMSAT-prep.com are loading now...
KEY DATES

March 18 - 23, 2022

September 5 - 9, 2022

January 22, 2022
9 pm AEDT / 10 am GMT

July 22, 2022 10 pm AEST / 1 pm BST

November 28, 2021

November 20, 2022

December 19, 2021, to March 13, 2022

June 12 to August 28, 2022